Girls Ohio High School State
Cross Country Champions
What They Did To Win The State Title

Nine runners that won 18 state titles from 1978 to 2010 will show what it takes to win it all.

The documented training and racing of the great ones, including three runners that dominated and won three straight years; Gomez, LaSelle and Radkewich.

Summer conditioning, intervals, cross training, tapering and more.  Learn what it takes to run a sub 18 minute 5K and win on the first Saturday in November.

On sale May 2012.
Submit your email and we will notify you when available.

"My dad got the Boys Mile book and we used it my senior year" 
Michelle Thomas - 2010 D1 XC Winner